Ten years ago today…

Sorry for the breakizinho! I’m been busy engagement partying, graduating and turning 26! In honor of this, and the fact that it has been exactly 10 years since I turned 16 today, and in light of my recent croquet post, I am posting this photo from my famed sweet 16 croquet party. I’m that happenin’ gal in yellow.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Ten years ago today…”

  1. Molly Says:

    Happy birthday! And welcome back. I’ve missed your posts!

  2. Sara T Says:

    Is that Mildred with you??

  3. Goldie Says:

    Thanks Molly!

    Sara, it is Mildred, who even in adolescence had some elegance!

Leave a Reply

