Narragansett photos

On Memorial Day I dragged my dad and grandmother (the other Grace!) out to Narragansett to see the South Ferry Church (since I had only seen it in photos).  It was beautiful, if somewhat off the beaten path (which in Narragansett is Boston Neck Rd/ Scenic 1A).  My dad was concerned that parking would be scarce for the 150 person capacity the church reportedly has.  How very Texan to be concerned about parking!  I told him about the wedding photos I love where everyone in on bicycle.

And here is the Narragansett town beach:

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Narragansett photos”

  1. Molly Says:

    We went to look at the SF church and while very plain, if you dress it up with flowers or candles I think it will be very pretty. Seating is tight, though and it was unfortunately too small for the 170 we’re expecting. The people in the first pew will have their feet basically on your bridal party, but it’s lovely and quaint and I know it will be a perfect day for you.

  2. Molly Says:

    PS – I’m pretty sure you can park on one side of the street too.

Leave a Reply

